Mobile Mardi Gras parade schedule

By: The Associated Press
By: The Associated Press

Here's the 2009 Mardi Gras parade schedule:

Saturday, Jan. 24
Dauphin Island -- Krewe De La Dauphine, 1 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 31
Dauphin Island -- Island Mystics, 1 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 6
Conde Cavalier, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 7
Bayport Parading Society, 2:30 p.m.
Pharaoh's (www.thepharaohs.org) 6:30 p.m.
Conde Explorers, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 12
Polka Dots, 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 13
Incas (www.orderofinca.com) 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 14
Mobile Mystics (www.mobilemystics.com) 2 p.m.
Maids of Mirth, 6:30 p.m.
Butterfly Maidens, 7 p.m.
Krewe of Marry Mates, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 15
Neptune's Daughters, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 16
Mobile Mystical Ladies, 6:30 p.m.
Venus, 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 17
LaShe 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 19
Mystic Striper, 6:30 p.m.
Friday, Feb. 20
Crewe of Columbus, 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 21
Floral, noon
Knights of Mobile, 12:30 p.m.
Angels, 1 p.m.
Mystics of Time, 6 p.m.
Coronation of Queen to King Felix III(Mobile Convention Center), 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 22
Arrival of King Elexis I, 1 p.m.
Joe Cain, 2:30 p.m.
Le Krewe de Bienville, 5 p.m.
Les Femmes Cassettes, 5:30 p.m.
Coronation of King Elexis (Mobile Civic Center), 8:15 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 23
Arrival of King Felix III, 11 a.m.
King's Parade and Floral Parade, noon
MLK Business and Civic Organization, 3 p.m.
MLK Monday Mystics Parade, 3:30 p.m.
Northside Merchants, 4 p.m.
Infant Mystics, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Mardi Gras Day
Order of Athena, 10:30 a.m.
Knights of Revelry, 12:30 p.m.
King Felix, 1 p.m.
Comic Cowboys, 1:30 p.m.
Mobile Area Mardi Gras Association, 2 p.m.
Order of Myths, 6:30 p.m.

On the Net:
http://www.mobile.org/vis--mardigras--sched.php


You must be logged in to post comments.

Username:
Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
8195 Front Beach Road Panama City Beach, FL 32407 Station: 850-234-7777 News: 850-230-5221 Fax: 850-233-6647
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 37087839 - wjhg.com/a?a=37087839
Gray Television, Inc.