Sales Team


Jennifer Fairbanks
WJHG/WECP/CW/My7/wjhg.com
General Sales Manager
jennifer.fairbanks@wjhg.com
850-230-5276

Kristen White
WJHG/WECP/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Local Sales Supervisor
kristen.white@wjhg.com
850-230-5255



David Wesley
WJHG/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
david.wesley@wjhg.com
850-230-5292


Hollie Hundley
WJHG/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
hollie.hundley@wjhg.com
850-230-5257


Jeff George
WECP/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
jeff.george@wecptv.com
850-230-5280

Kim Ramie
WJHG/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
kim.ramie@wjhg.com
850-230-5261


Kathy Welsh
WJHG/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
kathy.welsh@wjhg.com
850-230-5258

Dan Long
WECP/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
dan.long@wecptv.com
850-230-5250



Candice Walton
WJHG/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
candice.walton@wjhg.com
850-230-5259





Sherry-Lynn McKenzie
WECP/WJHG/ WECP/ CW/My7
National Sales Manager
sherrylynn.mckenzie@wecptv.com
850-230-5251




Robby Bolton
WJHG/CW/My7/wjhg.com
Account Executive
robby.bolton@wjhg.com
850-230-5260



JeNee Phillips
Traffic
jenee.phillips@wjhg.com
850-230-5249



Karen Harris
Local Sales Assistant
karen.harris@wjhg.com
850-230-5244


Pamela Williams
National Sales Assistant
pamela.williams@wjhg.com
850-230-5277

8195 Front Beach Road Panama City Beach, FL 32407 Station: 850-234-7777 News: 850-230-5221 Fax: 850-233-6647 FCC Form 398
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 50064317 - wjhg.com/a?a=50064317
Gray Television, Inc.