Thank you for choosing WJHG.com as your online source for the latest news, weather and sports. The team at WJHG and WJHG.com strive to bring you the most accurate and up-to-date information, made available 24-hours a day. This would not be possible without the continued support and feedback received from viewers like you. Please feel free to contact any department or individual with questions or comments at any time.

Main Numbers:

Main Number: 850-234-7777

Newsroom Hotline: 850-233-1977

Main Fax: 850-233-6647

Advertising/Sales: 850-230-5276

Mailing Address:

8195 Front Beach Road

Panama City Beach, FL 32407

E-mail: news@wjhg.com

Would you like to be on our shows? If you would like to promote your event, fill out our guest form and one of our team members will reach out to you.

Administration e-mails (click on name to send e-mail):

Ulysses Carlini Jr. - General Manager

Melissa Cooley - Human Resources

Closed Captioning/Audio Description Issues?

Immediate Closed Captioning or Audio Description Concerns:

Phone: 850-234-7777

Fax: 850-233-6647

Email: closedcaptioning@wjhg.com

Non-Immediate Closed Captioning or Audio Description Concerns:

Jon McKee, Operations Manager

Phone: 850-230-5278

Fax: 850-233-6647

Email: captioningconcerns@wjhg.com

E-mail NewsChannel 7 Staff Members (Click on name to e-mail):

News Administration

Donna Bell, News Director, Anchor NewsChannel 7 at 11

Jessica Foster, Assistant News Director, Anchor NewsChannel 7 Today

Michaela Bell-Shives, Digital Content Manager

Rachel Banks, Executive Producer

Anchors:

Neysa Wilkins, Anchor, NewsChannel 7 at 5, 6, and 10

Steven Maxwell, Anchor, NewsChannel 7 at 5, 6, and 10

Jessica Foster, Anchor, NewsChannel 7 Today, 11, and Noon

Sam Martello, Anchor, NewsChannel 7 Today, Multimedia Journalist

Allison Baker, Weekend Anchor, Multimedia Journalist

Reporters and Producers:

Roberto Jimenez, Editor

Katie Bente, Multimedia Journalist

Dani Travis, Multimedia Journalist

Ramsey Romero, Multimedia Journalist, Jackson County Bureau

Antonio Reese, Multimedia Journalist, Producer

Victoria Scott, Multimedia Journalist

Sayona Khandwalla, Multimedia Journalist

Parker McClellan, Producer, NewsChannel 7 Today

Claire Jones, Producer, NewsChannel 7 Today, 11 a.m.

Raveen Kilgore, Producer, NewsChannel 7 at 11 a.m., 5 p.m.

Rachel Banks, Producer, NewsChannel 7 at 4 p.m., 5:30 p.m.

Saige Petski, Producer NewsChannel 7 at 6 and 10 p.m.

Sports:

Scott Rossman, Sports Director

Weather:

Chris Smith, Chief Meteorologist, 5 p.m., 6 p.m., and 10 p.m.

Ryan Michaels, NewsChannel 7 Today & 11 Meteorologist

Nikki Sheaks, NewsChannel 7 at 12 p.m., 4 p.m., 5:30 p.m. Meteorologist

Daniel Nyman, NewsChannel 7 Weekend Meteorologist

Operations:

Jon McKee, Operations Manager

Sales:

Panama City’s leading News, Weather and Sports station

Contact your WJHG local marketing executive or Kristen White to learn more about advertising on wjhg.com, WJHG-NBC, WECP-CBS, EJHG-CW, and EECP-My Network.

We are an official Google Premier Partner and offer digital marketing services including: audience targeting, SEO/SEM, targeted email, social media advertising, Streaming Video-OTT, and more.

General Sales Manager

Kristen White, General Sales Manager - desk: 850-230-5255 kristen.white@wjhg.com

National Sales Manager

Wes Tomlin National Sales Manager - desk: 404-290-8760 wes.tomlin@gray.tv

Digital Sales Manager

Jason Varnadoe - desk: 850-230-5292 jason.varnadoe@wjhg.com

Local Multi Media Marketing Representatives

Robert Bolton - desk: 850-230-5260 robby.bolton@wjhg.com

Hollie Hundley - desk: 850-230-5257 hollie.hundley@wjhg.com

Randy Wahlberg - desk: 850-230-5259 randy.wahlberg@wjhg.com

Krista Benninger - desk: 850-230-5258 krista.benninger@wjhg.com

Scott Burcham - scott.burcham@wjhg.com

Traffic

Deena Sprayberry - desk: 850-230-5249 traffic@wjhg.com

Local Sales Assistant

Leslie Davidson - desk: 850-230-5244 leslie.davidson@wjhg.com

Political Broadcast Advertising

Mike Jones - Director of National Political Sales Gray Television – Washington, DC – desk: 202-400-0598 mike.jones@gray.tv

Production:

Jake Brown Jeremy Rushing Eric Woodard

Engineering:

Kirk Pennak

On-Air Traffic:

Deena Sprayberry, Traffic

Promotion/Programming:

Sean Dixon, Director of Creative Services

Captioning Hotline– 850-234-7777

Public File Liaison – Tammy Earles 850-230-5277

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:

Mike Jones

Director of National Political Sales Gray Television – Washington, DC

desk: (202) 400-0598

mike.jones@gray.tv