Seabreeze Jazz Festival announces 2019 lineup

Courtesy: Seabreeze Jazz Festival

PANAMA CITY BEACH, Fla. (WJHG/WECP) - The lineup for the 2019 Seabreeze Jazz Festival was released Monday morning.

Scheduled to appear:
Brian Culbertson
Norman Brown
The Jacksons (50th Anniversary Show)
Jeffrey Osborne
Damien Escobar
Nick Colionne
Richard Elliot
Will Downing featuring Maysa and Avery*Sunshine
Jonathan Butler
Peter White
Kirk Whalum
Lindsey Webster
Paul Taylor
Special EFX feat. Chieli Minuicci, Elliott Yamin, Gerald Veasley, Nelson Rangell, Lao Tizer, and Karen Briggs
Eric Darius
Down To The Bone
The Sax Pack feat. Jeff Kashiwa,
Kim Waters & Steve Cole
Marcus Anderson
Michael Lington
Jazz In Pink feat. Gail Jhonson,
Mariea Antonette & Chelsea Green
Vincent Ingala
Ken Ford
U-Nam feat. special guest Tim Owens & Felicity
Adam Hawley
The West Coast Horns
Skinny Hightower -- Seabreeze Rising Star
Kayla Waters -- Seabreeze Rising Star
Jeff Ryan -- Seabreeze Rising Star

The festival will be April 24-28, 2019, at Aaron Bessant Park in Panama City Beach.

For more details on the spring festival, click here