Advertise with Us

Panama City’s leading News, Weather and Sports station

Contact your WJHG local multi media marketing executive or General Sales Manager, Kristen White to learn more about a multi-media strategy on wjhg.com, WJHG-NBC, WECP-CBS, EJHG-CW, EECP-My Network or The Circle.

We are an official Google Premier Partner and offer digital marketing services including: audience targeting, SEO/SEM, targeted email, social media advertising, Streaming Video-OTT, and more.

General Sales Manager

Kristen White, General Sales Manager - desk: 850-230-5255 kristen.white@wjhg.com

National Sales Manager

Emily Hall, National Sales Manager - desk: 540-820-4729 emily.hall@gray.tv

Digital Sales Manager

Jason Varnadoe - desk: 850-230-5292 jason.varnadoe@wjhg.com

Multimedia Marketing Consultants

Robert Bolton - desk: 850-230-5260 robby.bolton@wjhg.com

Scott Burcham- desk: 850-230-5250 scott.burcham@wjhg.com

Todd Chisnell- desk: 850-230-5280 todd.chisnell@wjhg.com

Hollie Hundley - desk: 850-230-5257 hollie.hundley@wjhg.com

Randy Wahlberg - desk: 850-230-5259 randy.wahlberg@wjhg.com

Traffic

Deena Sprayberry - desk: 850-230-5249 traffic@wjhg.com

Local Sales Assistant

Leslie Davidson - desk: 850-230-5244 leslie.davidson@wjhg.com

Political Broadcast Advertising

Mike Jones - Director of National Political Sales Gray Television – Washington, DC – desk: 202-400-0598 mike.jones@gray.tv

Production:

Wjhg-production@gray.tv

Engineering:

Kirk Pennak- kirk.pennak@wjhg.com

Promotion/Programming:

Sean Dixon, Director of Creative Services- sean.dixon@wjhg.com

Captioning Hotline– 850-234-7777

Public File Liaison – Jon McKee- jon.mckee@wjhg.com