Advertisement

Advertise with Us

Panama City’s leading News, Weather and Sports station

Contact your WJHG local marketing executive or Kristen White to learn more about advertising on wjhg.com, WJHG-NBC, WECP-CBS, EJHG-CW, and EECP-My Network.

We are an official Google Premier Partner and offer digital marketing services including: audience targeting, SEO/SEM, targeted email, reputation management, social media advertising, OTT, website development and more.

GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Kristen White, General Sales Manager - desk: 850-230-5255 kristen.white@wjhg.com

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Wes Tomlin National Sales Manager - desk: 404-290-8760 wes.tomlin@gray.tv

LOCAL MARKETING EXECUTIVES

Hollie Hundley - desk: 850-230-5257 hollie.hundley@wjhg.com

Jeff George - desk: 850-230-5280 jeff.george@wecptv.com

Kathy Welsh - desk: 850-230-5258 kathy.welsh@wjhg.com

Kim Ramie - desk: 850-230-5259 kimberly.ramie@wjhg.com

Peter Stone - desk: 850-230-5292 peter.stone@wjhg.com

Robert Bolton - desk: 850-230-5260 robby.bolton@wjhg.com

TRAFFIC

Deena Sprayberry - desk: 850-230-5249 traffic@wjhg.com

LOCAL SALES ASSISTANT

Leslie Davidson - desk: 850-230-5244 leslie.davidson@wjhg.com

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING

Mike Jones - Director of National Political Sales Gray Television – Washington, DC – desk: 202-400-0598 mike.jones@gray.tv